First Name Unknown

Monday, 12 February 2018 to Saturday, 24 February 2018
Adelaide Fringe

The CIA, ASIO and Border Force will deny the authenticity of the work based on leaked audio transcripts and adapted for theatre. When we came across the text we felt compelled to translate this story, almost too horrifying to believe - but it's a story we needed to tell.

Warnings: 18+, Mature audiences, contains strong sexual content and some violence.

a priori projects are an emerging independent theatre company based in Wollongong, NSW. We create dynamic, minimalist theatre with high impact political and comic edges, as well as experimenting in immersive and multimedia forms. Founded in 2013 with the inaugural production *Decadence* received 'Festival Pick' at the Sydney Fringe 2013 and 'Best Theatre Week 3' at the Adelaide Fringe in 2014.

 

Details

Theatre: 
Pricing: 
Adults $23, Conc $18, Fringe Benefits $17.25, Passholders $22.50, Bank SA $18, Fringe Artists $0, Companion Card $0, Preview Mon 12th $10 Mon 19th $18 all tix $10, Cheap Tuesdays $18,
Duration: 
60 mins
Preview(s): 
Monday, 12 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Opening night: 
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Season: 
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 7:30pm

Hire Us

We have a Main Theatre (capacity 87) and a Studio Theatre (capacity 40) available for hire. Click here for more information.

Visit Us

255 Angas Street
Adelaide
South Australia 5000
Australia
Google Map

Contact Us

Website Contact Form
Tel: (08) 8227 0505
Intl: +61 8 8227 0505
Email: info@bakehousetheatre.com

Follow Us